Sign Up
clevguard

App Reviews

Check out the app reviews, ratings, pricing and alternative solutions.

Best Seller
kg_android
KidsGuard Pro for Android

A hidden, powerful, and one of the best Android monitoring app for you. It has more than 30 mobile phone monitoring features.

Featured Articles

KidsGuard Pro Review 2021: Does It Really Work?

Does KidsGuard Pro really work? Is it the best cell phone monitoring app for you? Click here to see our KidsGuard Pro review to help you determine if it is the right tool for you.

userBy Cody Walsh|Feb 19, 2021

2021 WebWatcher Reviews and Best Alternative App

Are you looking to download WebWatcher to monitor your kid’s activities on their phones? Read this first and find out if it is a better option for parental control.

userBy Cody Walsh|Feb 18, 2021

The Best FoneMonitor Alternative You Should Definitely Try

In this article, you will get to know an unbiased FoneMonitor review and a side-by-side comparison between FoneMonitor and its best alternative.

userBy Cody Walsh|Feb 04, 2021

Spyzie App Review and the Best Alternative Apps

Thinking of downloading Spyzie app for your phone? Read this before doing so! In this article, we have reviewed this app, including its features, pros, cons and alternative apps. Have a look.

userBy Cody Walsh|Feb 04, 2021

Best mSpy Alternative App in 2021: Cheaper Price, More Features

What is the best mSpy cheap alternative app available on the internet? We are here to give you an unbiased review of the mSpy app and also recommend the best mSpy alternative for cell phone monitoring.

userBy Cody Walsh|Feb 03, 2021

Best 10 Chores App for Kids

Chores apps for kids are designed to teach kids take responsibility and financial literacy. Here we’ve gotten you 10 top-rated family chore apps that will make your kids fall in love with housework.

userBy Cody Walsh|Feb 02, 2021

Best Secret Texting Apps for Android & iOS

Looking for a secret texting app? Well, almost all the 3rd party messaging apps are equipped with privacy features. You can check out our article for more about these texting applications.

userBy Cody Walsh|Jan 26, 2021

Spyic Reviews and the Best Alternative Monitoring App: What Should You Use in 2021?

Here we will point out the complete Spyic reviews by testing this parental control app from different perspectives.

userBy Cody Walsh|Jan 19, 2021

Complete Review of MMGuardian Parental Control App & Best Alternative

A detailed MMGuardian review and the best alternative parental control app are discussed in this article.

userBy Cody Walsh|Aug 31, 2020

SMS Peeper Review and the Best Alternative to Spy SMS without Knowing

This unbiased SMS Peeper review will show you what is SMS Peeper, how does it work, Pros and Cons. We are also going to share with you SMS Peeper alternative that works so much better to track text messages without knowing.

userBy Megan Evans|Aug 26, 2020

  • «
  • 1
  • 2
  • »