Sign Up
clevguard

App Reviews

Check out the app reviews, ratings, pricing and alternative solutions.

Best 10 Chores App for Kids

Chores apps for kids are designed to teach kids take responsibility and financial literacy. Here we’ve gotten you 10 top-rated family chore apps that will make your kids fall in love with housework.

userBy Cody Walsh|Mar 03, 2020

[Review] Is ESET the Best Parental Control App

Want to know if it is worth to buy a license of ESET parental control? In this article, we have done a ESET parental control review and also introduced a better alternative to it.

userBy Cody Walsh|Feb 21, 2020

XNSPY Review, Pros, Cons and Alternative App in 2020

XNSPY may be one of the oldest industry-leading cell phone monitoring application, Whereas the newly released program KidsGuard Pro is better in all these fronts. In this article, we will give a detailed XNSPY review.

userBy Cody Walsh|Feb 21, 2020

2020 KidsGuard Pro Review: Is It The Best Cell Phone Monitoring App

In this article, we will provide you with some useful information about KidsGuard Pro app review to help you determine if this is the best monitoring app for you.

userBy Cody Walsh|Feb 21, 2020

SMS Peeper Review and the Best Alternative to Spy SMS without Knowing

This unbiased SMS Peeper review will show you what is SMS Peeper, how does it work, Pros and Cons. We are also going to share with you SMS Peeper alternative that works so much better to track text messages without knowing.

userBy Megan Evans|Feb 21, 2020

FlexiSPY Review 2020: Things You Should Know Before Choosing It

FlexiSPY is one of the most popular cell phone monitoring apps. However, does FlexiSPY really work? Read this article so that you can decide whether to invest the money.

userBy Cody Walsh|Feb 21, 2020

Best mSpy Alternative App in 2020: Cheaper Price, More Features

What is the best mSpy cheap alternative app available on the internet? We are here to give you an unbiased review of the mSpy app and also recommend the best mSpy alternative for cell phone monitoring.

userBy Cody Walsh|Feb 21, 2020

The Best FoneMonitor Alternative You Should Definitely Try

In this article, you will get to know an unbiased FoneMonitor review and a side-by-side comparison between FoneMonitor and its best alternative.

userBy Cody Walsh|Feb 21, 2020

Netnanny Review: Is Netnanny the Best Choice for Parental Control?

Read this post to know Net nanny in depth, including it's features, pros, cons, and features. To decide whether Netnanny is appropriate for you to guide your child, just go!

userBy Megan Evans|Feb 21, 2020

Qustodio Review: Is This Parental Control App Worth Choosing

Qustodio is one of the best parental control apps today. Here we have reviewed every info you need to know, including pros & cons, features, pricing and the best alternative. Check it out!

userBy Cody Walsh|Feb 21, 2020

  • «
  • 1
  • 2
  • »