Sign Up
clevguard

ClevGuard Support Center

Any questions when using product can be found here.

Support Center>> Account & Settings

1. I forgot the password, what can I do?

If you don't remember the password of your account, click ‘Forgot Password' and you'll receive a link to reset your password on your registered email address. (If you don't receive the reset email in several minutes, please check the spam mailbox and other mailbox as well.)


2. How to add another device for KidsGuard Pro app?

Due to the pricing plan limitation, to add a new device, you first need to have another valid license. Then click 'Add New Device' tab on the KidsGuard Pro control panel and complete the purchase process. After that, just follow the on-screen instructions to bind the new device.

3. Can I monitor multiple devices using one account?

Yes, you can monitor as many devices as you want to with just one account, but each device would be a separate subscription. That means if you want to monitor 2 devices at a time you need to purchase two subscriptions.


4. My KidsGuard Pro account has been bound to an Android device before, can it still bind to iOS device after that?

Yes, if you want to monitor both Android and iOS device at the same time, please make sure your account is available for adding a new device and has been bound on the target iOS device successfully. If not, you have to unbind the current account first and bind a new one.


5. What to do if the target’s iCloud account is invalid?

In that case, if you don’t re-verify iCloud credentials, you can still check some historical device data on the control panel. But if you still want to get the latest device data, then you need to verify the target iCloud account again.


6. I want to delete my KidsGuard Pro account, what should I do?

If you are using KidsGuard Pro Android version or iOS version and want to cancel the account, then go to the control panel > Settings > click "Unbind Device".

In terms of KidsGuard Pro iCloud monitoring solution, just go to the control panel > Settings > click "Delete Account".