Sign Up
clevguard
         
( Reviewed by 10 Users)
  • This software is reliable
  • Easy to Handle.
  • Monitor Data without knowing.
  • Keep an eye on Loved one.
  • Check 30+ files remotely.
Add My Review

User Reviews of MoniVisor - Windows Monitoring

The best choice for you to monitor employee.

         

2021-05-30 11:35:00

Through this app I have managed to track down untrustworthy employees who send company data to private emails for personal gains.

By Peter Harris

         

2021-05-19 14:35:00

It has doubled up as my attendance register as I can monitor what time an employee starts to work on their computer and be able to tell if they reported in time.

By Norea

         

2021-05-11 09:40:00

With MoniVisor, you can take automatic screenshots of the target computer screen to monitor whether your employees are work or chatting with friends. What a superior app.

By Jessi

         

2021-05-10 09:20:00

This app can monitor social media conversions. I had a case where a staff was  harassing a junior through WatsApp messages, I took the matter up since the junior was too naive to report.

By Kores

         

2021-05-04 05:05:00

Kudos, I can read both emails that my employees send or receive. I do these just from my web-based email platform.

By Jennie

         

2021-05-01 09:05:00

Good development, this software has enabled me to log in to a computer remotely from home and extract company data at any time.

By Gospher

         

2021-04-20 07:40:00

This app helps me a lot in monitoring staff productivity, I am able to see those engaging in non productive activities during office hours, like chatting on social media instead of winding on their project.

By Helen

         

2021-04-07 22:25:00

I love the fact that I can view everything that is typed on the keyboard. I monitor my employees from anywhere and at any time. So convenient!

By Loucye

         

2021-03-25 09:30:00

Such a perfect application at the right time, regardless of my location I can monitor the employees’ computers in the office.

By Maria

         

2021-03-15 13:15:00

Thank you, I have turned in to a full-time spy and have knowledge of all the email conversations in the office.

By Balese

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for MoniVisor - Windows Monitoring

verify code Refresh

-->