Sign Up
clevguard
         
( Reviewed by 8 Users)
  • This software is reliable
  • Easy to Handle.
  • Monitor Data without knowing.
  • Keep an eye on Loved one.
  • Check 30+ files remotely.
Add My Review

User Reviews of KidsGuard - WhatsApp Monitoring

Monitor 10+ WhatsApp data, no need to root.

         

2021-06-08 18:06:14

The app required no login alerts to start monitoring my kid’s phone. Neither did I need any WhatsApp password. It is super easy!

By Nuh

         

2021-06-08 18:05:50

As long as my kid’s WhatsApp is in use, the app is able to take screenshots and display them on my dashboard. Nothing is no longer a secret from my kid’s phone.

By Katie

         

2021-06-05 09:28:00

The other day I managed to download and print several files in pdf, doc, and Excel formats. I was even surprised that the app recovered some files that had been deleted. KidsGuard is a smart app.

By Juli

         

2021-06-03 18:34:00

With KidsGuard, I can view the target phone’s video thumbnails without the owner even knowing.

By Crystal Hooper

         

2021-05-20 19:59:00

I get an easy time viewing any photos and chats that my kid exchanges on WhatsApp just from my online dashboard.

By Rhegerose Alfelor

         

2021-05-13 23:45:00

KidsGuard for WhatsApp has a high retrieval ability to help you view deleted and expired status on the target device.

By Vincenstein

         

2021-05-10 15:23:00

My son doesn’t know that I’m the one viewing his WhatsApp status. The app enables you anonymously view data like video, quotes, and more.

By Peggy Leeson

         

2021-05-08 10:02:00

I love how the app runs in stealth mode. I get all the data information in real-time. Super smart app!

By Amc

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for KidsGuard - WhatsApp Monitoring

verify code Refresh

-->