Sign Up
clevguard
         
( Reviewed by 11 Users)
  • This software is reliable
  • Easy to Handle.
  • Monitor Data without knowing.
  • Keep an eye on Loved one.
  • Check 30+ files remotely.
Add My Review

User Reviews of KidsGuard Pro - Android Monitoring

The Ultimate Android Monitoring App to Keep an Eye on Loved Ones.

         

2021-06-09 11:40:00

I have been using other parental control apps but I was always worried as the icon is easily visible. However, when I opted for this app, I realized the icon is 100% undetectable on the home screen after you have installed it. So, it works discreetly, without any suspicion from the target individual

By panqi

         

2021-06-03 20:15:00

With KidsGuard for Android, I managed to get access to the browser history of my kid’s phone. I was amazed at how it works swiftly to extract every detail that my kid browsed. The beauty is that I get all the information from my device without rooting my kid’s Android phone.

By Katie Manley

         

2021-05-19 12:40:00

What I loved most about the app is the ability to set up a geo-fence which immediately alerts me when my son goes to a region that I have marked as a no-go-zone.

By Marian B.

         

2021-05-12 02:30:00

I was amazed at how I managed to take secret photos discreetly from the target device. The app has a feature that lets you remotely turn on the rear camera and then continue to take secret photos without the target device owner noticing.

By Audrifi Mazudmer

         

2021-05-08 17:58:00

The installation process is on another level. It took me less than 5 minutes to install and set up this app on my daughter’s Android phone. You don’t need to be tech-savvy to operate it, the process is super easy.

By Renetha

         

2021-05-01 21:56:00

Thumbs up to the customer support team. I was experiencing a problem with the download process and when I contacted the team, they came to my aid via live chat without hesitation.

By Deb Revere

         

2021-05-01 09:45:00

English is my second language and when I downloaded the app at first, I didn’t understand much of the English. But when I approached the support team, they informed me that the app supports multiple languages and that I can try it on my ‘first language’. That’s what I did and Viola!  I am super excited because I can now understand every detail.

By Achal Mahajan

         

2021-04-30 15:35:00

I have been using other parental control apps but I was always worried as the icon is easily visible. However, when I opted for this app, I realized the icon is 100% undetectable on the home screen after you have installed it. So, it works discreetly, without any suspicion from the target individual.

By Rydell Hill

         

2021-04-23 22:25:00

My daughter has fallen victim to cyberbullying on several occasions. I wanted an app that could help me give her protection even when I am away at work. I came across this app and my daughter’s life changed for the better. I can now keep an eye on her, check the sites she visits, and advise her accordingly. She can’t now keep any information from me. The app helps me monitor files from WhatsApp, Snapchat, Facebook, and many more.

By Praneeth

         

2021-04-21 11:10:00

At first, I thought I couldn’t afford this app based on the level of its features. But I was amazed at its affordable rate. This app will surely give you value for your money. It is very pocket-friendly!

By Lindsey

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for KidsGuard Pro - Android Monitoring

verify code Refresh

-->