Close
More Tips >>
Support
Up to
75% OFF
5th ClevGuard Anniversary
Store
( Reviewed by 38 Users)
  • This software is reliable
  • Easy to Handle.
  • Monitor Data without knowing.
  • Keep an eye on Loved one.
  • Check 30+ files remotely.
Add My Review
     

2022-05-19 00:53:20

buenas tardes, mas que una opinion es una pregunta. este programa tambien monitorea whatsapp plus???

By eduardo gonzalez

     

2022-05-07 01:06:09

good program

By Yosef

     

2022-04-08 09:41:43

very good

By litt

     

2022-03-24 16:29:12

best choice for you

By lore

     

2022-03-16 15:59:46

Good

By Jigar bhai

     

2021-12-24 13:36:04

I was amazed at how I managed to take secret photos discreetly from the target device. The app has a feature that lets you remotely turn on the rear camera and then continue to take secret photos without the target device owner noticing.

By Audrifi Mazudmer

     

2021-12-24 13:36:04

What I loved most about the app is the ability to set up a geo-fence which immediately alerts me when my son goes to a region that I have marked as a no-go-zone.

By Marian B.

     

2021-12-24 13:36:04

With KidsGuard for Android, I managed to get access to the browser history of my kid’s phone. I was amazed at how it works swiftly to extract every detail that my kid browsed. The beauty is that I get all the information from my device without rooting my kid’s Android phone.

By Katie Manley

     

2021-12-24 13:36:04

The monitoring ability is on another level. I use this app to track every activity on my kid’s iPad.

By OAtricia Garcia

     

2021-12-24 13:36:04

I love the fact that I can monitor all the text messages, including the deleted ones. My son no longer plays tricks on me. Super smart app!

By Danielle

Tell Us What You Think

Write a review for KidsGuard Pro - Android Monitoring

Excellent